play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Smart Autos

At Smart Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Smart Autos

Smart Autos
5
4.7

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Don't expect a showroom but helpful

    By Alan P on 20 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Small car sales very helpful tea & cakes purchased vehicle very pleased


  • 5

    Amazing first time experience

    By Mandeep K on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service fully reliable so helpful


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Julion J on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, got an excellent car for a great price - would defiantly recommend


  • 5

    Ml 300 cdi

    By Pedro M on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication and we have found the car we been looking for thank you


  • 5

    Bmw 1 series

    By Edmond E on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great bunch of guys who helped me get my bmw. Very friendly and reasonable to talk to, I would recommend very highly.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Daniel K on 13 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    When going to any car dealership, you never know what type of experience you are going to get but I can honestly say that I was more than impressed with Rawshat’s level of customer service. He came across as a very humble and genuine person I called ahead and when I arrived, they had just finished cleaning up the car and it was ready to be test driven, it was a very hot day and Rawshat made sure to keep us topped up with water. When we purchased the car, he took it upon himself to go the extra mile and took care of the vehicle registration and road tax for us (less paper work for us, I’m happy with that). He also gave us a good price for part exchange and delivered my car in a timely manner. The only thing I could ask for is for him to give me the car for free but alas, that it not how business works. When it’s time for my wife to change her car, Smart Autos is definitely the first place that we will look.


  • 5

    Dodgy trader

    By Anonymous on 14 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Avoid at all costs, lies about the condition of his car.


  • 5

    Very bad experience, not trustworthy person

    By Anonymous on 22 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a bmw 3 series, he lied to me about everything. After 3 months, the car started showing warnings about the engine, the tyres ...etc. Very bad experience. Person not to be trusted


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sarah D on 10 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service, very professional and trustworthy and very informative. I love my new car. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Nancy J on 10 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Went in to buy a car wasn’t too sure what I wanted and was lost for choice the gentleman helped me narrow it down was very informative after spending some time with me I finally fell in love with my bmw!! Would definitely recommend if your not sure on what your looking for will definitely help you find your perfect car at decent price


‹ Prev Next ›