play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Smart Autos

At Smart Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Smart Autos

Smart Autos
5
4.7

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very friendly and genuine, 5/5 would recommend!

    By Matteo Z on 13 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Bmw 1 series 05 from here. I can’t remember his name but the owner and his assistant were very friendly and genuine when I arrived, he was honest about the condition of the car and some of the work he did on it and also did my MOT after purchase like promised. I was very happy with the price and the overall experience I had with smart autos and even now 3 or so months after the purchase he has been very helpful with any after purchase queries I had.


  • 5

    BMW 320D M SPORT

    By Haaris T on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff were humble and honest. The car is in excellent condition and they really made it shine before the sale. Would definatly buy again from them. Very trustable 👍🏻


  • 5

    Trustworthy

    By Ali H on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a focus from the honest gentleman , great customer service , made me a cuppa upon arrival . All in all great experience buying a car from him , felt confident to purchase and drive away .


  • 5

    Don't expect a showroom but helpful

    By Alan P on 20 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Small car sales very helpful tea & cakes purchased vehicle very pleased


  • 5

    Amazing first time experience

    By Mandeep K on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service fully reliable so helpful


  • 5

    Ml 300 cdi

    By Pedro M on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication and we have found the car we been looking for thank you


  • 5

    Bmw 1 series

    By Edmond E on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great bunch of guys who helped me get my bmw. Very friendly and reasonable to talk to, I would recommend very highly.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Daniel K on 13 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    When going to any car dealership, you never know what type of experience you are going to get but I can honestly say that I was more than impressed with Rawshat’s level of customer service. He came across as a very humble and genuine person I called ahead and when I arrived, they had just finished cleaning up the car and it was ready to be test driven, it was a very hot day and Rawshat made sure to keep us topped up with water. When we purchased the car, he took it upon himself to go the extra mile and took care of the vehicle registration and road tax for us (less paper work for us, I’m happy with that). He also gave us a good price for part exchange and delivered my car in a timely manner. The only thing I could ask for is for him to give me the car for free but alas, that it not how business works. When it’s time for my wife to change her car, Smart Autos is definitely the first place that we will look.


  • 5

    Dodgy trader

    By Anonymous on 14 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Avoid at all costs, lies about the condition of his car.


  • 5

    Very bad experience, not trustworthy person

    By Anonymous on 22 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a bmw 3 series, he lied to me about everything. After 3 months, the car started showing warnings about the engine, the tyres ...etc. Very bad experience. Person not to be trusted