play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Smart Autos

At Smart Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Smart Autos

Smart Autos
5
4.6

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW 320D M SPORT

    By Haaris T on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff were humble and honest. The car is in excellent condition and they really made it shine before the sale. Would definatly buy again from them. Very trustable 👍🏻


  • 5

    Trustworthy

    By Ali H on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a focus from the honest gentleman , great customer service , made me a cuppa upon arrival . All in all great experience buying a car from him , felt confident to purchase and drive away .


  • 5

    Don't expect a showroom but helpful

    By Alan P on 20 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Small car sales very helpful tea & cakes purchased vehicle very pleased


  • 5

    Amazing first time experience

    By Mandeep K on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service fully reliable so helpful


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Julion J on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, got an excellent car for a great price - would defiantly recommend


  • 5

    Ml 300 cdi

    By Pedro M on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication and we have found the car we been looking for thank you


  • 5

    Bmw 1 series

    By Edmond E on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great bunch of guys who helped me get my bmw. Very friendly and reasonable to talk to, I would recommend very highly.


  • 5

    Dodgy trader

    By Anonymous on 14 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Avoid at all costs, lies about the condition of his car.


  • 5

    Very bad experience, not trustworthy person

    By Anonymous on 22 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a bmw 3 series, he lied to me about everything. After 3 months, the car started showing warnings about the engine, the tyres ...etc. Very bad experience. Person not to be trusted


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sarah D on 10 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service, very professional and trustworthy and very informative. I love my new car. Would definitely recommend