play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Smart Autos

At Smart Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Smart Autos

Smart Autos
5
4.7

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good

    By Harishman Gokulakumar on 13 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Great car dealership

    By Kirsty Webb on 04 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend they was polite and professional and provided me with a beautiful car and made sure everything was good for me to collect. Thank you


  • 5

    Easy and smooth

    By Iram Khan on 27 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Smooth transaction and very helpful , made my first car buying experience easy. and rawshat gave me his full attention to all my car needs. Thanks again for the great help


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By John Andi on 27 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Toyota Rav 4 from this dealer , great service right from the beginning . contact less transaction Sent me clear video of the car when I asked . Very happy with the car .


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Anonymous on 20 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Roshat was very welcoming , I had a lovely experience. He is very professional and has a lovely range of cars to choose from. Would definitely recommend! It was my first time buying a car and I couldn’t of asked for a better experience :)


  • 5

    By Simone Zuncheddu on 20 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy about my new car.


  • 5

    Good service and will always recommend someone

    By Anonymous on 11 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought bmw 3 series and the seller was very nice and good and all what he said about the car was perfect


  • 5

    Great dealership, Thank you!

    By Kazem Khaleqi on 11 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Roshad was very friendly and professional. He was honest with his dealings and gave me a fair price that I was very happy with. He mentioned all the pros and cons with my van purchase. I would certainly recommend his dealership to anyone whose looking for an amazing service and decent price.


  • 5

    Great service!!!!

    By Sirwan H on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought this vw polo from this seller , very good experience,sent me a video of the upon request . Overall very happy with the car would definitely recommend family and friends .


  • 5

    The staff are very polite. I have no problem with

    By Sau L on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The first time I saw this car, I felt that it had good performance, well-maintained, and the staff were very polite, and they all introduced the top features of the car. This car dealership is trustworthy.