play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Smart Autos

At Smart Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Smart Autos

Smart Autos
5
4.7

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good work guys

    By Chas Morris on 19 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    So far no issues, staff were friendly and reliable and made the process very easy. I would recommend based on my experience.


  • 5

    Genuine fantastic service. Excellent dealer. Higly recommend!

    By Gareth Wildey on 11 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a BMW 530i M Sport from Smart Autos in Hayes at an excellent price. The car was presented in perfect condition with all service history. After being put off buying a likewise car from two other dealers due to their general unprofessionalism Smart Autos were a breath of fresh air!


  • 5

    Quick to respond and helpful

    By Lovejot Kaur on 08 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    They respond very quick and are helpful, as a first time driver they explained all the features of the car and Was reassuring. Even after purchase, if i had query they are willing to answer it or even have a look at the car if anything goes wrong.


  • 5

    By James King on 14 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional. Answered all my questions. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Ford Transit . A good company to do business with, .Honesty and friendly se

    By Ken Nnadiekwe on 08 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Honesty and a good company to do business with.


  • 5

    Fantastic service, so happy with my purchase!

    By Lara Leyser on 22 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend, he was very accommodating, very helpful and really happy with the quality of service


  • 5

    Great all round service.

    By Chris Fleming on 18 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    All round I had a great experience with Smart Autos. Really helpful, the car was just as described in the add and they prepared it really well. Compared to similar priced vehicles I saw theirs was a very reasonable price for the quality of the car. The only reason its not 5 stars is because it wasnt ready to collect the day I expected.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Harishman Gokulakumar on 13 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Great car dealership

    By Kirsty Webb on 04 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend they was polite and professional and provided me with a beautiful car and made sure everything was good for me to collect. Thank you


  • 5

    Easy and smooth

    By Iram Khan on 27 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Smooth transaction and very helpful , made my first car buying experience easy. and rawshat gave me his full attention to all my car needs. Thanks again for the great help


‹ Prev Next ›