play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Smart Autos

At Smart Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Smart Autos

Smart Autos
5
4.9

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service and will always recommend someone

    By Anonymous on 11 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought bmw 3 series and the seller was very nice and good and all what he said about the car was perfect


  • 5

    Great dealership, Thank you!

    By Kazem Khaleqi on 11 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Roshad was very friendly and professional. He was honest with his dealings and gave me a fair price that I was very happy with. He mentioned all the pros and cons with my van purchase. I would certainly recommend his dealership to anyone whose looking for an amazing service and decent price.


  • 5

    Great service!!!!

    By Sirwan H on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought this vw polo from this seller , very good experience,sent me a video of the upon request . Overall very happy with the car would definitely recommend family and friends .


  • 5

    The staff are very polite. I have no problem with

    By Sau L on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The first time I saw this car, I felt that it had good performance, well-maintained, and the staff were very polite, and they all introduced the top features of the car. This car dealership is trustworthy.


  • 5

    Very friendly and genuine, 5/5 would recommend!

    By Matteo Z on 13 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Bmw 1 series 05 from here. I can’t remember his name but the owner and his assistant were very friendly and genuine when I arrived, he was honest about the condition of the car and some of the work he did on it and also did my MOT after purchase like promised. I was very happy with the price and the overall experience I had with smart autos and even now 3 or so months after the purchase he has been very helpful with any after purchase queries I had.


  • 5

    Good People

    By Robbie D on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good people nice selection of cars made the process of buying the car very easy would recommend highly


  • 5

    BMW 320D M SPORT

    By Haaris T on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff were humble and honest. The car is in excellent condition and they really made it shine before the sale. Would definatly buy again from them. Very trustable 👍🏻


  • 5

    Trustworthy

    By Ali H on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a focus from the honest gentleman , great customer service , made me a cuppa upon arrival . All in all great experience buying a car from him , felt confident to purchase and drive away .


  • 5

    Don't expect a showroom but helpful

    By Alan P on 20 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Small car sales very helpful tea & cakes purchased vehicle very pleased


  • 5

    Amazing first time experience

    By Mandeep K on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service fully reliable so helpful


‹ Prev Next ›